Hamilton District 'B'

DDGM Contact Us Lodges and Maps Attendance Awards Benevolence Blood Donors District Associations District Degrees Degree Practices District Team Events Freemasonry Grand Lodge Officers Guidelines Hamilton ABC Nights History Installations Official Visits Past D.D.G.M.s Pictures Trestle Board Useful Links Obituaries

 

 

Official Visits of the District Deputy Grand Master 2018 - 2019

 

Date Lodge
2018
Wed. Oct. 10 The Harmony Lodge No. 57, Binbrook
Thurs. Nov. 15 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62, Caledonia
2019
Thurs. Jan. 10 Union Lodge No. 7, Grimsby
Mon. Feb. 11 Hillcrest Lodge No. 594, Hamilton
Mon. Feb. 25 Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek
Fri. Mar. 15 The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27, Hamilton Masonic Centre
Wed. Mar. 27 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, Hamilton Masonic Centre
Thurs. Apr. 4 Lincoln Lodge No. 544, Abingdon (famous pie night)
Wed. Apr. 17 Acacia Lodge No. 61, Hamilton Masonic Centre
Tues. May 21 Wentworth Lodge No. 166, Stoney Creek **Homecoming of the D.D.G.M

 

                           

Send requests for items to post, questions or comments about this website to  webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2018 Hamilton District 'B'  Privacy Policy and Terms of Use  Last modified: 10/10/18
Special Thanks to 2krs Hosting Solutions for hosting our Website.