Hamilton District 'B'

DDGM Contact Us Lodges and Maps Attendance Awards Benevolence Blood Donors District Associations District Degrees Degree Practices District Team Events Freemasonry Grand Lodge Officers Guidelines Hamilton ABC Nights History Installations Official Visits Past D.D.G.M.s Pictures Trestle Board Useful Links Obituaries

 

 

District Team  2018 - 2019

District Deputy Grand Master

 

R.W. Bro. Les R. Vass

 

ddgm@hamiltonmasons.com    905-630-7828

Immediate Past D.D.G.M. 

 

R.W. Bro. Glenn T. Jarvie

 

glenn.jarvie@sympatico.ca    905-975-7120

 

District Secretary

 

W. Bro. Mark O'Donnell

 

secretary@hamiltonmasons.com    905-902-9109

 

District Chaplain

V.W. Bro. Norman Lampman

normjanetl@icloud.com    905-662-1037

 

District Treasurer

V.W. Bro. Brian J. Muir

brianjmuir@hotmail.com    905-664-1062

 

District Benevolence

W. Bro. Tariq Qurashi

charityhamiltonb@gmail.com    416-523-7693

 

District Long Range Planning

W. Bro. Sean A. Straughan

sean@seanstraughan.com     905-645-4123

 

District Lodge Resources

W. Bro. Bron Rawski

brawski@gmail.com   905-573-8687

District Masonic Education

W. Bro. Allison Gowling

allison.gowling@rogers.com    226-630-0332

 

MasoniChIP Program

Bro. Ian Johnson

ian@ctiforensics.ca   905-746-0431

 

Masonic Foundation

W. Bro. Christopher Mills

camills1@gmail.com   905-318-4252

 

District Historian and Regalia

V.W. Bro. Michael R. Martin

mrmartin.enn185@rogers.com    905-515-1380

 

District Social Convenor

W. Bro. Mathew Milne

mathew.milne@gmail.com   905-923-9251

 

Webmaster

Bro. Ryan Albert

webmaster@hamiltonmasons.com    289-680-8734

 

District Communications/Computer Resource

Bro. Ajai Datta

 

HamiltonBMasonsIT@gmail.com    647-502-4501

 

District Blood Donors

Bro. Kevin E. Vance

vance.kevin2018@gmail.com    289-941-1531

 

 

District "B" Advisors

R.W. Bro. Robert A. Forbes

bforbes@sourcecable.net   905-574-1142

 

R.W. Bro. D. Kenneth Laliberte

ken.laliberte59@sympatico.ca   905-543-9527

 

R.W. Bro. Graham Tait

ddgm201516@gmail.com   905-512-8150

 

 

                           

Send requests for items to post, questions or comments about this website to  webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2018 Hamilton District 'B'  Privacy Policy and Terms of Use  Last modified: 10/10/18
Special Thanks to 2krs Hosting Solutions for hosting our Website.