Hamilton District 'B'

DDGM Contact Us Lodges and Maps Attendance Awards Benevolence Blood Donors District Associations District Degrees Degree Practices District Team Events Freemasonry Grand Lodge Officers Guidelines Hamilton ABC Nights History Installations Official Visits Past D.D.G.M.s Pictures Trestle Board Useful Links Obituaries

 

 

Installations 2018 - 2019

Date Lodge
2018
Wed. Sept. 19 The Harmony Lodge No. 57, Binbrook
Thurs. Oct. 4 Lincoln Lodge No. 544, Abingdon
Fri. Nov. 23 The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27, The Masonic Centre
Mon. Nov. 26 Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek
Wed. Nov. 28 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre
2019
Wed. Jan. 16 Acacia Lodge No. 61, The Masonic Centre
Thurs. Jan. 17 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62, Caledonia
Tues. Apr. 16 Wentworth Lodge No. 166, Stoney Creek
Mon. May 13 Hillcrest Lodge No. 594, Hamilton Mountain
Thurs. June 13 Union Lodge No. 7, Grimsby

 

 

                           

Send requests for items to post, questions or comments about this website to  webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2018 Hamilton District 'B'  Privacy Policy and Terms of Use  Last modified: 10/10/18
Special Thanks to 2krs Hosting Solutions for hosting our Website.