DDGM Contact Us Lodges and Maps Attendance Awards Benevolence Blood Donors District Associations District Degrees Degree Practices District Team Events Freemasonry Grand Lodge Officers Guidelines Hamilton ABC Nights History Installations Official Visits Past D.D.G.M.s Pictures Trestle Board Useful Links

 

Up

 

Lodge Agenda Information

A number of newly made Masons are always wondering where they can go to see a degree. This page is for Lodges to list the degrees going on in their own lodges. If you would like your Lodge's degrees posted, please submit them to the Webmaster. Be sure to give the Date, Lodge & No., which Degree and your Name and Office/Rank in your Lodge.

District B Lodge Meeting Nights and Addresses

1st Mon. Enniskillen Lodge No. 185 - Binbrook Masonic Temple - 3038 Highway No. 56 - Binbrook  
1st Thurs. Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon Masonic Hall - 1682 Abingdon Road - Abingdon  
 
2nd Mon. Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hillcrest Masonic Temple - 257 Mohawk Road West - on Hamilton Mountain  
2nd Wed. Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook Masonic Temple - 3038 Highway No. 56 - Binbrook  
2nd Thurs. Union Lodge No. 7 - Union Lodge Hall  - 33 Main Street West (above Home Hardware) - Grimsby  
 
3rd Tues. Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - 19 Dawson Avenue - Stoney Creek  
3rd Wed. Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton  
3rd Thurs. St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia Masonic Temple - 173 Argyle Street North - Caledonia  
3rd Fri. The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton  
 
4th Mon. Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - 19 Dawson Avenue - Stoney Creek  
4th Wed.    St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton  

 

October 2017

Mon. Oct. 2 Enniskillen Lodge No. 185, Binbrook M. Ed.
Thurs. Oct. 5 Lincoln Lodge No. 544, Abingdon Installation of W. Bro. Robert Wardell 7:30 Nil
**Tues. Oct. 10

Hillcrest Lodge No. 594, Hamilton Mountain

M. Ed.
Wed. Oct. 11

Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook - Official Visit of our District Deputy Grand Master, R.W. Bro. Glenn T. Jarvie

 

Thurs. Oct. 12

Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby 1st

Tues. Oct. 17

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek  
Wed. Oct. 18

Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite)

 
Thurs. Oct. 19 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62, Caledonia - Official Visit of our District Deputy Grand Master, R.W. Bro. Glenn T. Jarvie  
Fri. Oct. 20

The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - Now meeting at The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton

Elections M. Ed.

Mon. Oct. 23 Opens at 7:14pm

Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek Elections
  Wed. Oct. 25 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton Elections

 

November 2017

Thurs. Nov. 2 Lincoln Lodge No. 544, Abingdon  
Mon. Nov. 6 Enniskillen Lodge No. 185, Binbrook M. Ed.
Wed. Nov. 8

Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook

 

Thurs. Nov. 9

Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby

1st

Mon. Nov. 13

Hillcrest Lodge No. 594, Hamilton Mountain

 
Wed. Nov. 15

Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite)

 
Thurs. Nov. 16 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62, Caledonia  
Tues. Nov. 21

The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - Now meeting at The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton

 

Tues. Nov. 21

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek  
  Wed. Nov. 22 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton  

Mon. Nov. 27 Opens at 7:14pm

Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek  

 

December 2017

Mon. Dec. 4 Enniskillen Lodge No. 185, Binbrook  
Thurs. Dec. 7 Lincoln Lodge No. 544, Abingdon  
Mon. Dec. 11

Hillcrest Lodge No. 594, Hamilton Mountain

 
Wed. Dec. 13

Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook

 

Thurs. Dec. 14

Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby 1st
Fri. Dec. 15

The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - Now meeting at The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton

 

***Mon. Dec. 18 Opens at 7:14pm

Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek  

Tues. Dec. 19

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek  
Wed. Dec. 20

Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite)

 
Thurs. Dec. 21 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62, Caledonia  
  Wed. Dec. 27 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton  

 

January 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

February 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

March 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

April 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

May 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

June 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

September 2018

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

                           

Home ] DDGM ] Contact Us ] Lodges and Maps ] Attendance Awards ] Benevolence ] Blood Donors ] District Associations ] [ District Degrees ] Degree Practices ] District Team ] Events ] Freemasonry ] Grand Lodge Officers ] Guidelines ] Hamilton ABC Nights ] History ] Installations ] Official Visits ] Past D.D.G.M.s ] Pictures ] Trestle Board ] Useful Links ]

Send requests for items to post, questions or comments about this website to  webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2018 Hamilton Masonic District 'B'  Privacy Policy and Terms of Use  Last modified: 07/20/17
Special Thanks to 2krs Hosting Solutions for hosting our Website.