Hamilton District 'B'

DDGM Contact Us Lodges and Maps Attendance Awards Benevolence Blood Donors District Associations District Degrees Degree Practices District Team Events Freemasonry Grand Lodge Officers Guidelines Hamilton ABC Nights History Installations Official Visits Past D.D.G.M.s Pictures Trestle Board Useful Links Obituaries Hall Rentals Member Services

 

 

 

Lodge Agenda Information

A number of newly made Masons are always wondering where they can go to see a degree. This page is for Lodges to list the degrees going on in their own lodges. If you would like your Lodge's degrees posted, please submit them to the Webmaster. Be sure to give the Date, Lodge & No., which Degree and your Name and Office/Rank in your Lodge.

District B Lodge Meeting Nights and Addresses

1st Thurs. Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon Masonic Hall - 1682 Abingdon Road - Abingdon
 
2nd Mon. Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hillcrest Masonic Temple - 257 Mohawk Road West - on Hamilton Mountain
2nd Wed. The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook Masonic Temple - 3038 Highway No. 56 - Binbrook
2nd Thurs. Union Lodge No. 7 - Union Lodge Hall  - 33 Main Street West (above Home Hardware) - Grimsby
 
3rd Tues. Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - 19 Dawson Avenue - Stoney Creek
3rd Wed. Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton
3rd Thurs. St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia Masonic Temple - 173 Argyle Street North - Caledonia
3rd Fri. The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton
 
4th Mon. Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - 19 Dawson Avenue - Stoney Creek
4th Wed.    St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) 4 Queen St. S. - Hamilton

March 2019

Thurs. Mar. 7 @ 7:30pm Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon -
Mon. Mar 11 @ 7:30pm Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain - DDGM Official Visit (rescheduled)
Wed. Mar 13 @ 7:30pm The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook -
Thurs. Mar 14 @ 7:30pm Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby - Soup Challenge
Fri. Mar 15 @ 7:30pm The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) -
Tues. Mar 19 @ 7:30pm Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Elections & 2nd Degree
Wed. Mar 20 @ 7:30pm Acacia Lodge No. 61 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) -
Thurs. Mar 21 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia -
Mon. Mar 25 @ 7:14pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall -
Wed. Mar 27 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite)

February 2019

Tues. Feb. 5 @ 7:30pm Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Emergent Meeting - 3rd Degree
Thurs. Feb. 7 @ 7:30pm Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby - 1st Degree *RESCHEDULED FROM FEB 14*
Thurs. Feb. 7 @ 7:30pm Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon - No Degree
Mon. Feb. 11 @ 7:30pm Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain - DDGM Official Visit (cancelled) 1st Degree
Wed. Feb. 13 @ 7:30pm The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook - Masonic Education
Fri. Feb. 15 @ 7:30pm The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Masonic Education
Tues. Feb. 19 @ 7:30pm Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek - 1st Degree
Wed. Feb. 20 @ 7:30pm Acacia Lodge No. 61 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - 3rd Degree
Thurs. Feb. 21 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia - Masonic Education
Mon. Feb 25 @ 7:00pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - DDGM Official Visit
Wed. Feb. 27 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - 1st Degree

 

January 2019

Thurs. Jan. 3 @ 7:30pm Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon - 100th Anniversary Kick-Off
Wed. Jan. 9 @ 7:15pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - 1st Degree
Wed. Jan. 9 @ 7:30pm The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook - Masonic Education
Thurs. Jan. 10 @ 7:00pm Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby - DDGM Official Visit
Mon. Jan. 14 @ 7:30pm Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain - 1st Degree
Tues. Jan. 15 @ 7:30pm Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek - Double 1st Degree
Wed. Jan. 16 @ 7:30pm Acacia Lodge No. 61 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Installation & Investiture Ceremony
Thurs. Jan. 17 @ 7:00pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia - Installation & Investiture Ceremony
Fri. Jan. 18 @ 7:30pm The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Masonic Education
Mon. Jan. 28 @ 7:14pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - 2nd Degree

December 2018

Sat. Dec. 1 @ 8:30am Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Double 1st Degree
Tues. Dec. 4 @ 7:30pm Acacia Lodge No. 61 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Step-up Night & 2nd Degree
Thurs. Dec. 6 @ 7:30pm Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon - Investiture of Officers
Mon. Dec. 10 @ 7:30pm Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain - Double 1st Degree - DDGM Fraternal Visit
Wed. Dec. 12 @ 7:30pm The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook - No Degree
Thurs. Dec. 13 @ 7:30pm Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby - 3rd Degree
Mon. Dec. 17 @ 7:14pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714 - Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Masonic Education/Movie Night
Tues. Dec. 18 @ 7:00pm Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek - Pin Presentation & Holiday Social
Thurs. Dec. 20 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Calendonia - Elections
Fri. Dec. 21 @ 7:30pm The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Installation of Worshipful Master
No Meeting St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton

November 2018

Thurs. Nov. 1 @ 7:30pm Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon - Empty Chair Degree
Tues. Nov. 6 @ 7:30pm

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek - Emergent, 2nd Degree

Thurs. Nov. 8 @ 7:30pm Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby - 2nd Degree
Mon. Nov. 12 @ 7:30pm Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain - 1st Degree
Wed. Nov. 14 @ 7:30pm The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook
Thurs. Nov. 15 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia - 2nd Degree by Scottish Degree Team & Official Visit DDGM
Tues. Nov. 20 @ 4:30pm (carpool), 7:30pm (lodge)

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek - Fraternal Visit to Eggerstville Grand Island Lodge, Homecoming of DDGM Erie District RW Bro. John Kollar

Wed. Nov. 21 @ 7:30pm Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Elections & Officer Step-up Nite
Fri. Nov. 23 @ 7:30pm The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Investiture of Appointed and Elected Officers only
Mon. Nov. 26 @ 7:14pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek - Installation & Fraternal Visit DDGM
Wed. Nov. 28 @ 7:15pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Dinner @ 6PM, RSVP with master - Installation and Investiture of officers

October 2018

 

Thurs. Oct. 4 @ 7:30pm Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon - Installation
Tues. Oct. 9 @ 7:30pm Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain
Wed. Oct. 10 @ 7:30pm The Harmony Lodge No. 57 - Binbrook - Official visit DDGM
Thurs. Oct. 11 @ 7:30pm Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby - Masonic Education / Fraternal visit DDGM
Tues. Oct. 16 @ 7:30pm

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek - 2 first degrees

Wed. Oct. 17 @ 7:30pm Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - 3rd degree
Thurs. Oct. 18 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia - 2nd degree
Fri. Oct. 19 @ 7:30pm The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Elections
Mon. Oct. 22 @ 7:14pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek - Fraternal visit DDGM
Wed. Oct. 24 @ 7:30pm St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Fraternal visit DDGM

September 2018

Hamilton District "B" Fall Meeting
Saturday September 15th, 2018
10:00am
Stoney Creek Masonic Hall
19 Dawson Ave Stoney Creek.

Tues. Sept. 4 Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Lodge Awards Dinner  
Thurs. Sept. 6 Lincoln Lodge No. 544 - Abingdon  
Mon. Sept. 10 Hillcrest Lodge No. 594 - Hamilton Mountain  
Thurs. Sept. 13 Union Lodge No. 7 - Grimsby  
Tues. Sept. 18

Wentworth Lodge No. 166 - Stoney Creek

 
Tues. Sept. 18 The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton - Emergent

Brethren
It is with pride and excitement that we invite you to celebrate with
The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 G.R.C.
the recent Grand Lodge Appointment of
V.Wor. Bro. Donald A. Campbell
to Assistant Grand Chaplain
Lodge will open at 7:30 PM
Delegations will be received and
the appropriate recognition will be bestowed upon our Brother.
Light refreshments to follow.

Please respond to davewarrington27@gmail.com of your attendance,

with thanks..

Location: Hamilton Scottish Rite - Red Lodge Room

 
Wed. Sept. 19 Acacia Lodge No. 61 -The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton  
Wed. Sept. 19

The Harmony Lodge No. 57 & Enniskillen Lodge No. 185 - Binbrook - Grand Master to be present

Amalgamation Ceremony

Binbrook Masonic Temple.

Details to Follow

 

NIL
Thurs. Sept. 20 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 62 - Caledonia  
Fri. Sept. 21 The Lodge of Strict Observance No. 27 - The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton  
Mon. Sept 24 - 7:14pm Battlefield Lodge No. 714, Stoney Creek Masonic Hall - Stoney Creek  
Wed. Sept. 26 St. Andrew's Lodge No. 593, The Masonic Centre (Scottish Rite) - Hamilton  

 

 

 

                           

Send requests for items to post, questions or comments about this website to  webmaster.
Copyright 2002-2018 Hamilton District 'B'  Privacy Policy and Terms of Use  Last modified: 10/10/18
Special Thanks to 2krs Hosting Solutions for hosting our Website.